Congratulations CCHSA Founding Chairs Fellowship Awardees

This year’s awardees of the Canadian Centre for Health and Safety in Agriculture Founding Chairs Fellowship: MSc category: Robyn Reist PhD category: Ulfat Khanam; Upkar Pandher; Adriana Angarita Fonseca; Maurice M'bang'ombe Post Doc/Clinical category: Amanda Florentina Do Nascimento; Amanda Froehlich Chow; Marcus Yung; Behzad Bashiri; Oluwafemi Oluwole Thank you to all who applied and Congratulations to the awardees!

Share this story