Since 1986 Celebrating
rural health and safety

Congratulations to the CCHSA Founding Chairs Fellowship Awardees

The CCHSA Founding Chairs Fellowship awardees with members of the competition committee. From left to right: Dr. Donna Rennie (committee member), Adriana Angarita Fonseca, Dr. Amanda Froehlich Chow, Robyn Reist, Dr. Oluwafemi Oluwole, Dr. George Katselis (committee chair), Dr. Marcus Yung, Dr. Behzad Bashiri, Dr. Amanda Florentina Do Nascimento, Upkardeep Pandher and Dr. Julie Kosteniuk (committee member) (Absent from the photo: Ulfat Khanam, awardee; Maurice M’bang’ombe, awardee; and Dr. Catherine Trask, committee member)


National Agricultural Industrial Hygiene Laboratory, Rural Dementia, Farm Injury Report, more


Agricultural Health and Safety Network, CANWORKSAFE, and occupational health clinics


Founding Chairs Fellowship and the Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Scholarship



Upcoming events and conferences, including previous events


Current faculty at the CCHSA


Current staff at the CCHSA